A Chocolate Covered Classic for a ChoCoClaser: Jenni’s LA

By Jenni Davis / LA

Crumbs
9465 Little Santa Monica Blvd.
Beverly Hills, CA 90210

I am obsessed with cupcakes and this place fulfills my cupcake fantasies to its max!

Not only do they have every flavor/type of cupcake EVER but you can get a mixture of mini cupcakes to go as well. My favorite cupcakes are: Red Velvet, Cosmo, Coconut and the Cookies and Cream. I still want to try: Green Tea, S’mores and Dulce De Leche.

Only complaint I have about this place is that the cupcakes are HUGE and because I’m one of those people who’s eyes are bigger than their stomachs, I can never just buy one and end up with FIVE. Then I end up never eating the rest of them. That’s why I like the mini cupcake sets better!

If you ever need a cupcake fix, CRUMBS is definitely the place to go!

Leave a comment